Our Pastoral Team

Rev Tay Kay Leong (left), Rev Kenneth Huang (middle) and Rev Gabriel Liew (right)

PASTOR-IN-CHARGE

Rev Kenneth Huang

kennethhuang@kkmc.org.sg

 

 

PASTOR

Rev Gabriel Liew

gabriel@kkmc.org.sg

PASTOR

Rev Tay Kay Leong

kayleong@kkmc.org.sg

MANDARIN PREACHER

Mr Paul Ong Poh Eng

paul@kkmc.org.sg

TAMIL PREACHER

Rev Alegesan Moses

amoses@kkmc.org.sg

 

LAY MINISTRY STAFF

Mr Lyndon Gan

lyndon@kkmc.org.sg

Mr Ivan Ho

ivan@kkmc.org.sg

LAY EXECUTIVE STAFF

Ms Chern Siang Ling

siangling@kkmc.org.sg

CHURCH OFFICE MANAGER

Ms Denisa Chin

denisa@kkmc.org.sg

 

1 Kampong Kapor Road, Singapore 208673   |   tel 6293 7997   |   email mailbox@kkmc.org.sg   |   web kkmc.org.sg