About Us

Kampong Kapor Methodist Church (KKMC) is a Methodist church located in Singapore's Little India district.

Founded in 1894, we are one of the first Peranakan churches and the fourth Methodist church to be established in Singapore. 

Today, we serve a congregation of about 1,000 across our English, Mandarin, Tamil and Peranakan services.

kkmc pic.JPG

Our Vision

We at KKMC will be 

Faithful Disciples

in Authentic Community

engaged in

Loving Outreach and Bold Witness

to the Glory of God!

You can read a detailed statement here.

12045691_1652490815035488_62577658601142

Rev. Tay Kay Leong

Our Pastors

Rev. Kenneth Huang

Pastor-in-Charge

kennethhuang@kkmc.org.sg

Rev. Anthony Phua

Assistant Pastor

anthony@kkmc.org.sg

Pastoral Team

Mandarin Preacher

Mr. Paul Ong Poh Eng

paul@kkmc.org.sg

Tamil Preacher

Rev. Alegesan Moses

amoses@kkmc.org.sg

Lay Ministry Staff

Mr. Lyndon Gan

lyndon@kkmc.org.sg

Mr. Ivan Ho

ivan@kkmc.org.sg

Lay Executive Staff

Ms. Chern Siang Ling

siangling@kkmc.org.sg

Mr Melvin Lim

melvin@kkmc.org.sg

Church Office Manager

Ms. Denisa Chin

denisa@kkmc.org.sg

Green Leaves

CONTACT US

1 Kampong Kapor Road,

Singapore 208673

Email

mailbox@kkmc.org.sg

Tel

(65) 6293 7997

home_top_banner.jpg

FOLLOW US

Facebook

Instagram

© 2020 Kampong Kapor Methodist Church

Member of the Trinity Annual Conference and The Methodist Church of Singapore

Privacy Policy